Menu Call us: 1-866-626-8090

Passionate about group and personal insurance, we are partners in your performance

Ask for a quote Testimonials

Group Insurance -> More

Personal insurance -> More

More than 30 yearsat your service

We aim to become a real partner rather than just a supplier, a partner of your personal and financial growth.

Some customers have told us that we have become an extension of their human resources department.

Group insurance is a specialty that requires special expertise and we have been advising our clients on their benefits for over 30 years. These years of experience have changed our organization, moving from a brokerage vision to an actuarial vision.

We put at your disposal a team of experienced and dynamic group insurance brokers and actuaries in order to negotiate your plan with insurers.

Our vision is based on service beyond expectations and in-depth analysis for our customers, throughout the year. Many of our clients have been partners with us since the establishment of their group insurance.

-> More
Précédent
Actuarial

Thourough AnalysisIn group insurance

30 years

de succèset d'expérience

Results

ManagementDe votre régime

Success

Secteurs d'industriesEntreprises de toutes sortes

Experience

The best InsurersDu marché

Loyalty

différentsSolutions Internationales

Suivant

Clients testimonialsOur greatest pride

The feedback from our customers is our reward:

"The Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. Team advised Julien for several years. Their professionalism, their concern for quality and the care that everyone takes to satisfy customers make them partners of choice. "

Gilles St-Pierre, CEO - Julien.INCSector of activity: Stainless steel - Client since 15 years   

www.julien.ca

“Expertise, quality service and availability are at the heart of their team's values, and go hand in hand with ours. We feel continually supported and proactively advised in all of our insurance needs. All with pleasure and collaboration! "

Elisabeth Petit, HR DirectorSector of activity: Design and manufacturing of sport equipment

www.garneau.com

“Our experience with Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. allowed us to benefit from an unparalleled expertise, we found the perfect partner who acts with professionalism and who always shows innovation!

Thanks to the whole team ! "

Isabelle Pelletier - Administrative directorSector of activity: Design and construction

www.groupeefc.com

"The team is very efficient and gets straight to the point towards simple and innovative solutions with added value service. "

Mario Trachy, Vice-President HR, SST & EnvironmentSector of activity: Construction

www.ebcinc.com

"The team was able to work efficiently and punctually to meet our demands.

All of its staff stand out for their professionalism and dedication with a concern for work that meets the requirements of our company. "

Claude Lavoie, PresidentSector of activity: Transportation

www.transportlavoie.ca

“Your competence and your availability contribute to the well-being of Centraide employees and, therefore, to the development of our organization.

Thank you ! "

Julie Bouchard, HR DirectorSector of activity: Non-profit organization

www.centraide-quebec.com

"I want to tell you that you have been very helpful in a major travel insurance claim in Europe. You are a team of enthusiasts, and service is in your DNA. Very rare in these years, and you have to experience it to see it! You always go beyond our expectations in addition to being excellent negotiators during renewals. I recommend your firm to those who finally want a reliable team that offers peace of mind! "

Gaétan St-Jean, PresidentSector of activity: Manufacturing

www.ebmlaser.com

"The Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. Team has always helped, over the years, to make my job so much simpler when it comes to managing our group insurance plan. This professional, proactive team focused on customer satisfaction has provided us with first-rate support, both in annual renewals and in sometimes delicate situations on a daily basis. As you can see, I am fully satisfied with our business relationship with Assurances Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. and I highly recommend them. "

Christian Blanchette, General ManagerSector of activity: Pharmacy

www.brunet.ca

"As a customer of your company, I would like to share with you my great satisfaction with your team. The professionalism you demonstrate and the excellent customer service you provide is second to none. Thank you very much to all of you for serving me with the utmost respect and motivation that a client can hope for. You are number 1. "

Roger Viau, Business Coach and former CEOSector of activity: Confection and retail of frames

encadrementssteanne.com/

"Mireille Wagner and her team have been supporting us in our growth for 15 years now. We appreciate their advice, always relevant, and the lasting business relationship that we are privileged to maintain. "

Grant Hamilton, PresidentSector of activity: Traduction

www.anglocom.com

“From our very beginning, we have been dealing with Mireille Wagner and her Insurance team Wagner Bujold Leduc. This dynamic team is very professional and has helped us in our growth. Their negotiation skills and business acumen are very precious to us! For more complex complaints that require judgment and creativity, we can count on them! It is a first choice firm! "

Michel Ganache, President-General ManagerSector of activity: Information Technology

www.momentumtechnologies.ca

"Client since 2012, we recommend without hesitation, the services of Wagner Bujold Leduc, for the professionalism of their service as well as the readiness and dedication to answering our questions and needs in real time. We feel in good hands and are completely satisfied with this partnership of choice. "

Nicole Henry, Executive AssistantBusiness sector: IT consultant

www.technidata-web.com/

Our latest articles (french only - english soon)

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

Menu Appelez-nous: 1-866-626-8090

Passionnés d’assurances collectives et individuelles, nous sommes partenaires de votre performance

Demande de soumission Commentaires clients

Assurances collectives ->   En savoir plus

Assurances individuelles ->   En savoir plus

Depuis 30 ansà votre service

Nous visons à devenir un réel partenaire plutôt qu'un simple fournisseur. Partenaire de votre croissance humaine et financière.

Certains clients ont dit de nous que nous sommes devenus l'extension de leur service des ressources humaines.

L'assurance collective est une spécialité qui demande une expertise particulière et nous conseillons nos clients concernant leurs avantages sociaux depuis plus de 30 ans. Ces années d'expérience ont fait évoluer notre organisation, passant d'une vision de courtage à une vision actuarielle.

Nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe de courtiers d'assurance collective et d'actuaires expérimentés et dynamiques afin de négocier votre dossier auprès des assureurs.

Notre vision repose sur un service au-delà des attentes et des analyses approfondies pour nos clients, et ce, tout au long de l’année. Beaucoup de nos clients sont partenaires avec nous depuis la création de leur assurance collective.

-> En savoir plus
Précédent
30

AnnéesD'expérience

30 000

Personnes assuréesEn assurance collective

1 Milliard$

En protectionAssurance vie en vigueur

100M$

En salaire annuelProtégé en assurance salaire

15

Pays différentsSolutions Internationales

350

Secteurs d'industriesEntreprises de toutes sortes

Suivant

Commentaires de nos clientsNotre plus grande fierté

Les commentaires de nos clients sont notre récompense :

« L’équipe de Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. conseille Julien depuis plusieurs années. Leur professionnalisme, leur souci de la qualité et le soin que chacun met pour satisfaire les clients en font des partenaires de choix. »

Gilles St-Pierre, président-directeur général - Julien.INCSecteur d'activités: Acier inoxydable - Client depuis près de 15 ans   

www.julien.ca

« Expertise, service de qualité et disponibilité sont au cœur des valeurs de leur équipe, et vont de pair avec les nôtres. Nous nous sentons continuellement appuyés et conseillés avec proactivité dans l’ensemble de nos besoins en assurance. Le tout avec plaisir et collaboration ! »

Elisabeth Petit, directrice des ressources humainesSecteur d'activités: Conception et fabrication d’articles de sport

www.garneau.com

« Notre expérience avec Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. nous a permis de bénéficier d'une expertise hors pair, nous avons trouvé le parfait partenaire qui agit avec professionnalisme et qui fait toujours preuve d’innovation!

Merci à toute l’équipe ! »

Isabelle Pelletier – Directrice administrativeSecteur d'activités: Conception et construction

www.groupeefc.com

« L’équipe est d’une très grande efficacité et va droit au but vers des solutions simples et innovantes avec un service à valeur ajoutée. »

Mario Trachy, vice-président ressources humaines, SST et environnementSecteur d'activités: Construction

www.ebcinc.com

« L’équipe a su travailler efficacement et ponctuellement pour répondre à nos demandes.

L’ensemble de son personnel se démarque par son professionnalisme et son dévouement avec un souci du travail qui correspond aux exigences de notre compagnie. »

Claude Lavoie, présidentSecteur d'activités: Transport

www.transportlavoie.ca

« Votre compétence et votre disponibilité contribuent au bien-être des employés de Centraide et, de ce fait, au développement de notre organisme.

Merci ! »

Julie Bouchard, directrice du capital humainSecteur d'activités: Organisme de bienfaisance

www.centraide-quebec.com

« Je tiens à vous dire que vous avez été d’une aide très précieuse lors d’une réclamation importante d’assurance voyage en Europe. Vous êtes une équipe de passionnés, et le service est dans votre ADN. Très rare par ces années-ci, et il faut le vivre pour le constater ! Vous allez toujours au-delà de nos attentes en plus d’être d’excellents négociateurs lors des renouvellements. Je recommande votre firme à ceux qui veulent enfin une équipe fiable qui offre la tranquillité d’esprit ! »

Gaétan St-Jean, présidentSecteur d'activités: Usinage

www.ebmlaser.com

« L’équipe de Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. a toujours contribué, au fil des ans, à rendre mon travail tellement plus simple lorsqu’il était question de la gestion de notre régime d’assurance collective. Cette équipe professionnelle, proactive et tournée vers la satisfaction de sa clientèle nous a apporté du support de premier ordre, tant dans les renouvellements annuels que dans les situations parfois délicates au quotidien. Comme vous pouvez le constater, je suis pleinement satisfait de notre relation d’affaires avec Assurances Wagner Bujold Leduc inc. et je vous les recommande chaudement. »

Christian Blanchette, directeur généralSecteur d'activités: Pharmacie

www.brunet.ca

« En tant que client de votre compagnie, j’aimerais vous faire part de ma très grande satisfaction envers votre équipe. Le professionnalisme dont vous faites preuve et l’excellent service à la clientèle que vous donnez n’ont pas d’égal. Merci beaucoup à vous tous de me servir avec le plus grand respect et la plus grande motivation qu’un client puisse espérer. Vous êtes numéro 1. »

Roger Viau, Coach d'affaires et ancien PDGSecteur d'activités: Confection et vente au détail d'encadrements

encadrementssteanne.com/

« C’est depuis maintenant 15 ans que Mireille et son équipe nous accompagnent dans notre crois-sance. Nous apprécions leurs conseils toujours pertinents et la relation d’affaires durable que nous avons le privilège d’entretenir. »

Grant Hamilton, PrésidentSecteur d'activités: Traduction

www.anglocom.com

« Depuis notre tout début, nous transigeons avec Mireille Wagner et son équipe d’Assurances Wagner Bujold Leduc. Cette équipe dynamique est très professionnelle et nous a aidés dans notre croissance. Leur talent en négociation et leur sens des affaires nous sont très précieux! Lors de réclamations plus complexes qui demandent jugement et créativité, nous pouvons compter sur eux! C’est une firme de 1er choix! »

Michel Ganache, Président-directeur généralSecteur d'activités: Technologies de l'information

www.momentumtechnologies.ca

« Client depuis 2012, nous recommandons sans hésiter, les services de Wagner Bujold Leduc, pour le professionnalisme de leur service ainsi que l’empressement et le dévouement à répondre à nos questions et besoins en temps réel. Nous nous sentons entre de bonnes mains et sommes entièrement satisfaits de ce partenariat de choix. »

Nicole Henry, adjointe exécutiveSecteur d'activités: Consultant informatique

www.technidata-web.com/

Nos derniers articles